Elbphilharmonie

Anna Netrebko

Since her sensational debut at the Salzburg Festival in 2002, the triumphal march of superstar Anna Netrebko has continued incessantly. Ever since she was voted one of the 100 most influential people worldwide by TIME Magazine in 2007, the opera singer has also been one of the most famous personalities in the world outside of the classical world. Together with her husband Yusif Eyvazov, she can now be seen for the first time in the Elbphilharmonie.

Hair & make-up

  • Concert in the Elbphilharmonie Hamburg
Events & Concerts
  • ELBPHILHARMONIE HAMBURG LARGE HALL
    TUE, February 25, 2020 8 PM
    Anna Netrebko & Yusif Eyvazov
    Verdi / Puccini / Verdi / Puccini
    …more
  • ELBPHILHARMONIE HAMBURG LARGE HALL
    TUE, 06/11/2019 8 PM
    Anna Netrebko & Yusif Eyvazov
    …more

Orchester de l’Opéra national de Paris / Philippe Jordan

With his first season as chief conductor of the Orchester de l’Opéra national de Paris in 2009, the Swiss conductor Philippe Jordan put Wagner’s music on the program, including his famous “Ring des Nibelungen”. A CD with excerpts from the »Ring«, which was made with the Wagner singer Nina Stemme, is evidence of this. With her, Jordan and the Orchester de l’Opéra national de Paris are making their debut at the Hamburg Elbphilharmonie – with Wagner, of course, and with suites from Prokofiev’s “Romeo and Juliet”.

…more

Hair & make-up

  • Mask for Nina Stemme
Events & Concerts
  • ELBPHILHARMONIE HAMBURG LARGE HALL
    FRI, 10/25/2019 8 PM

Iveta Apkalna

Since the Elbphilharmonie opened in January 2017, the organ in the Great Hall has drawn numerous visitors under its spell. Hardly anyone remains untouched by its sound, which spreads majestically throughout the hall and can not only be heard but also felt in every seat.

…more

Events & Concerts
  • ELBPHILHARMONIE HAMBURG LARGE HALL
    MON, 11/12/2018 8 PM
    Iveta Apkalna / Kremerata Baltica
    The organ of the Elbphilharmonie
  • ELBPHILHARMONIE HAMBURG LARGE HALL
    SUN, February 24, 2019
    Iveta Apkalna / State Choir Latvija / Māris Sirmais
    Festival “Lux aeterna”
  • Iveta Apkalna & Peter Eötvös Yellow Philharmonic
    World premiere on December 10, 2017 Elbphilharmonie

Hair & make-up

  • Concerts in the Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

On behalf of the concert hall, title organist Iveta Apkalna took on the honorable task of being godmother of Mein Schiff 6, according to the seafaring tradition, of having the champagne bottle smashed for the baptism at the bow of the new building. At the side of six officers, she initiated this memorable moment on the pool deck with her hand on her heart and spoke the baptismal motto:

Hair & make-up

  • Concerts in the Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

CD production in the Elbphilharmonie

Hair & make-up

  • Photo productions
  • Concerts in the Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

Concerts

MARIINSKY THEATER
VALERY GERGIEV
JOLANTHE
FEBRUARY 10, 2018
ELBPHILHARMONIE LARGE HALL

…more

CECILIA BARTOLI
LA CENERENTOLA

FEBRUARY 13, 2017
ELBPHILHARMONIE LARGE HALL

…more

Hair & make-up

  • More information?

Elbphilharmonie

Anna Netrebko

Seit ihrem sensationellen Debüt bei den Salzburger Festspielen 2002 schritt der Siegeszug von Superstar Anna Netrebko unaufhörlich fort. Spätestens seit ihrer Wahl zu den 100 einflussreichsten Menschen weltweit durch das TIME Magazine 2007 ist die Opernsängerin auch außerhalb der Klassikwelt eine der bekanntesten Persönlichkeiten der Welt. Gemeinsam mit ihrem Ehemann Yusif Eyvazov ist sie nun erstmals in der Elbphilharmonie zu erleben.

Hair & Make-up

  • Konzert in der Elbphilharmonie Hamburg
Veranstaltungen & Konzerte
  • ELBPHILHARMONIE HAMBURG GROSSER SAAL
    DI, 25.2.2020 20 UHR
    Anna Netrebko & Yusif Eyvazov
    Verdi / Puccini / Verdi / Puccini
    …mehr
  • ELBPHILHARMONIE HAMBURG GROSSER SAAL
    DI, 11.6.2019 20 UHR
    Anna Netrebko & Yusif Eyvazov
    …mehr

Orchestre de l’Opéra national de Paris / Philippe Jordan

Mit der ersten Saison als Chefdirigent des Orchestre de l’Opéra national de Paris im Jahr 2009 hat der Schweizer Dirigent Philippe Jordan Wagners Musik aufs Programm gesetzt und u.a. seinen berühmten »Ring des Nibelungen« aufgeführt. Davon zeugt auch eine CD mit Auszügen aus dem »Ring«, die u.a. mit der Wagner-Sängerin Nina Stemme entstand. Mit ihr geben Jordan und das Orchestre de l’Opéra national de Paris ihr Debüt in der Hamburger Elbphilharmonie – natürlich mit Wagner und mit Suiten aus Prokofjews »Romeo und Julia«.

…mehr

Hair & Make-up

  • Maske für Nina Stemme
Veranstaltungen & Konzerte
  • ELBPHILHARMONIE HAMBURG GROSSER SAAL

Iveta Apkalna

Seit der Elbphilharmonie Eröffnung im Januar 2017 hat die Orgel im Großen Saal schon zahlreiche Besucher in ihren Bann gezogen. Von ihrem Klang, der sich majestätisch im gesamten Saal ausbreitet und an jedem Platz nicht nur zu hören, sondern auch zu spüren ist, bleibt kaum jemand unberührt.

…mehr

Veranstaltungen & Konzerte
  • ELBPHILHARMONIE HAMBURG GROSSER SAAL
    MO, 12.11.2018 20 UHR
    Iveta Apkalna / Kremerata Baltica
    Die Orgel der Elbphilharmonie
  • ELBPHILHARMONIE HAMBURG GROSSER SAAL
    SO, 24.2.2019
    Iveta Apkalna / Staatschor Latvija / Māris Sirmais
    Festival »Lux aeterna«
  • Iveta Apkalna & Peter Eötvös Gelbphilharmonie
    am 10.12.2017 Elbphilharmonie Uraufführung

Hair & Make-up

  • Konzerte in der Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

Stellvertretend für das Konzerthaus übernahm Titelorganistin Iveta Apkalna die ehrenvolle Aufgabe als Taufpatin der Mein Schiff 6 gemäß der Seefahrertradition die Champagnerflasche zur Taufe am Bug des Neubaus zerschellen zu lassen. An der Seite von sechs Offizieren leitete Sie diesen denkwürdigen Moment auf dem Pooldeck mit der Hand auf dem Herzen ein und sprach den Taufspruch:

Hair & Make-up

  • Konzerte in der Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

CD-Produktion in der Elbphilharmonie

Hair & Make-up

  • Fotoproduktionen
  • Konzerte in der Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

Konzerte

MARIINSKY THEATER
VALERY GERGIEV
JOLANTHE
10. FEBRUAR 2018
ELBPHILHARMONIE GROSSER SAAL

…mehr

CECILIA BARTOLI
LA CENERENTOLA

13. FEBRUAR 2017
ELBPHILHARMONIE GROSSER SAAL

…mehr

Hair & Make-up

  • weitere Angaben?